Who won the euro cup

who won the euro cup

The UEFA Euro Final was a football match that took place on 10 July at the Stade de France in Saint-Denis, France, to determine the winners of UEFA Euro Portugal defeated the hosts and two-time winners France 1–0 after extra time .. The win also qualified Portugal for the FIFA Confederations Cup in  Man of the Match ‎: ‎ Pepe ‎ (Portugal). Where the EURO final was won. Sunday Pepe: We won it for Ronaldo for the last minutes of Portugal's championship campaign. Winner. Spain. Host. Poland. Ukraine. UEFA EURO Majestic Spain reign once again. Spain's progress to the UEFA EURO showpiece was derided.

Die: Who won the euro cup

Tipico leipzig 757
Casino bad neuenahr veranstaltungen 917
Paypalc Kino casino
who won the euro cup


Spain v Germany: UEFA EURO 2008 final highlights


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *